Donegal Township Supervisors' Website

"In the heart of the Laurel Highlands"

137 Hoffers Lane, Jones Mills, Pa. 15646 --- Secretary's Office: 724-593-6309 ---- Maintenance Building: 724-593-2619

Tax Collector Information

Our Tax Collector Serving the Residents of Donegal Township is located at the Donegal Township Municipal Building.

See Hours below.

Carol Pohl, Donegal Township Tax Collector
New Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 225
Donegal, PA 15628

Telephone: 724-757-3132 (Cell Phone)

New Location for Tax Office: Donegal Township Municipal Building
137 Hoffers Lane, Jones Mills, PA 15646

New Office Hours:
Tuesday & Thursday Evenings:
6:00pm to 9:00pm

Special Saturday Hours:
The LAST Saturday of each Month:
9:00am to 12:00 Noon